‘DOLLY PARTON CHALLENGE’ FURYASINA KATILAN ÜNLÜLER

2020’nin ilk sosyal medya trendi…



Dolly Parton trendleri belirlemeye devam ediyor! Geçtiğimiz hafta, Instagram üzerinden bir fotoğraf kolajı paylaşan Parton, 2020’nin ilk sosyal medya furyasını başlatmış oldu. ‘Linkedin Dolly,’ ‘Facebook Dolly,’ ‘Instagram Dolly’ ve ‘Tinder Dolly’ diye 4 farklı resmini paylaşan Parton’a neredeyse tüm ünlüler katıldı. Farklı sosyal medya platformlarındaki farklı kişiliklerini ortaya koyan ünlüler ‘Dolly Parton Challenge’ adlı yeni sosyal medya trendini sürdürdü. Aşağıda bu trend zincirine katılan ünlüleri inceleyebilirsiniz…


MILEY CYRUS







View this post on Instagram









Hannah accepts the Dolly Challenge

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on



OPRAH WINFREY




CELINE DION




JONAS BROTHERS







View this post on Instagram









Wow. So versatile.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on



WILL SMITH







View this post on Instagram









I’d swipe right

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on



KERRY WASHINGTON







View this post on Instagram









Inspired by @dollyparton, of course!

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on



ELLEN DEGENERES







View this post on Instagram









When my agent asks if I can play different roles.

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on



JENNIFER GARNER







View this post on Instagram









Yes ma’am, @dollyparton, whatever you say. ♥️

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on



MINDY KALING







View this post on Instagram









Eenie, meenie, miney, mo.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on



NATALIE PORTMAN



NAOMI CAMPBELL



DONATELLA VERSACE



JESSICA CHASTAIN



HALLE BERRY







View this post on Instagram









#DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on


SHARON STONE







View this post on Instagram









Love to Dolly #DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on


SAM SMITH



DREW BARRYMORE







View this post on Instagram









Charlie-Josie-Edie-Sheila

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on


VIOLA DAVIS







View this post on Instagram









Inspired by the legendary, @DollyParton! ❤️

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on


MARK RUFFALO



TAYLOR HILL







View this post on Instagram









Let’s connect! But please don’t poke me 👉🏼

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on


PRIYANKA CHOPRA





.